Union Contacts

FACNC union contacts

 

Office Hours of Operation:  9 am to 1 pm Monday through Friday

              FACNC Administrative Assistant – Judy Croin

The Faculty Association Executive:

Name Position Email
 Bill Deutch President
facnc_president@telus.net
Jan Mastromatteo VP- Chief Steward
facnc_chiefsteward@telus.net
Jessica Card VP-Negotiations
facnc_negotiations@telus.net
Jennifer Madsen Secretary/Treasurer
madsen@cnc.bc.ca
Art Williams Member-at-Large
williamsa26@cnc.bc.ca
Bobby Deepak Member-at-Large-Non-Regulars
deepakb1@cnc.bc.ca
Daniel Gunter Member-at-Large-Region
gunterd@cnc.bc.ca

The Faculty Association Board of Directors:

The FA Executive above in addition to the following members:

Name Committee Email
Glenn Beach C.O.R.A.

beachg@cnc.bc.ca

Marta Tejero Disability Management

tejerom@cnc.bc.ca

George Kaweesi Ed Leave Committee

kaweesi@cnc.bc.ca

Human Rights Committee

Occupational Health & Safety

Dani Michael-Didier Professional Development

michaeld@cnc.bc.ca

John Pacheco Political Action

pachecoj@cnc.bc.ca

Non-Regular Faculty

 Vacant

Anna McLauchlan Status of Women

mclauchlan@cnc.bc.ca

Marta Tejero FACNC Board Chair

tejerom@cnc.bc.ca

Mark Wendling Faculty Board Representative

wendlingm1@cnc.bc.ca

Jacob Madjitey Education Council Rep

madjitey@cnc.bc.ca