Union Contacts

FACNC union contacts

Office Hours of Operation:  9 am to 1 pm Monday through Friday

              FACNC Administrative Assistant – Judy Croin

The Faculty Association Executive:

Name Position Email  
 Bill Deutch President
facnc_president@telus.net
 
Jan Mastromatteo VP- Chief Steward
facnc_chiefsteward@telus.net
 
Gwyn Mardon VP-Negotiations
mardon@cnc.bc.ca
 
George Davison Secretary/Treasurer
facnc_negotiations@telus.net
 
Mark Wendling Member-at-Large
wendlingm1@cnc.bc.ca
 
Mike Ray Member-at-Large-Non-Regulars
raym3@cnc.bc.ca
 
Daniel Gunter Member-at-Large-Region
gunterd@cnc.bc.ca
 

The Faculty Association Board of Directors:

The FA Executive above in addition to the following members:

Name Committee Email  
  C.O.R.A.

Vacant

 
Marta Tejero Disability Management

tejerom@cnc.bc.ca

 
Melinda Worfolk Ed Leave Committee

worfolkm@cnc.bc.ca

 
  Human Rights Committee

Vacant

 

Irina Doering

Occupational Health & Safety

doeringc1@cnc.bc.ca

 
Bruce Bennett Professional Development

bennett@cnc.bc.ca

 

John Pacheco

Political Action

pachecoj@cnc.bc.ca

 
Mike Ray Non-Regular Faculty

raym3@cnc.bc.ca

 
Brenda Kollner Status of Women

kollerb1@cnc.bc.ca

 
Marta Tejero FACNC Board Chair

tejerom@cnc.bc.ca

 
Mark Wendling Faculty Board Representative

wendlingm1@cnc.bc.ca

 
Jacob Madjitey Education Council Rep

madjitey@cnc.bc.ca