FACNC Standing Committee Members 2022/2023

Community Outreach (CORA)

Jessica Card & Dana Parmenter

Contract Committee

Mahi Aravind - chair

Mike Ray Marta Tejero Jessica Card

Consultant: Sheldon Clare

Decolonization, Reconciliation, Indigenization

Ben Stewart - chair

Deb Nielsen Bill Gottschall Craig Hull

Education Leave

Melinda Worfolk - chair

Wendy Nahrgang Jennifer Little

Human Rights

Jennifer Little Bill Gottschall Reuben Gabriel

Political Action

Keith Tedford

Social Committee

Peter Maides Sean Siddals

Status of Non-Regular Faculty

Irina Doering

Women and Gender Equity

Bill Gottschall - chair

Brenda Koller Reena Nariani Alycia Mutual Melinda Worfolk

JOINT COMMITTEES

Occupational Health and Safety

Irina Doering - chair

Steve Storch

Alternate: Ben Stewart

Professional Development

Jacob Madjitey - chair

Brenda Koller Tanis Trottier Florentino Guerra Filho Dino Gigliotti

Rehab/Disability Management

Marta Tejero - chair Jacob Madjitey

FPSE REPRESENTATIONS

FPSE Education Policy

Candice Dyck - chair Mahi Aravind

FPSE Pension Liaison

Jacob Madjitey (final year)

Employee & Family Assist Plan-Vacant

FACNC Standing Committee Members 2022/2023

Climate Action Committee

Jessica Card Alycia Mutual Alexander Ashton Chris Beach Jennifer Little

Ad Hoc Constitutional Review

Craig Hull - chair

Deb Nielsen

Jessica Card

Peter Maides

David Rourke

Mike Ray