Faculty Association Steward List 2023-2024

Co-Chief Stewards:

- Shelley Dougan
- Melinda Worfolk

Steward at Large

• Marta Tejero

Note: Areas without a steward will be covered by the Co-chief Stewards or Steward at Large.

Access and Continuing Education	 Steven Storch 2.
Burns Lake Campus	1.
Business	1. Jessica Card
Centre for Teaching and Learning	1. Candice Dyck
Health Sciences	 (NURS) Tara Green (MRAD/MLAB/SONO) (Dental)
Human Services	1. Alice Winkel
Liberal Arts and Social Sciences	 (ARTS) Peter Maides (SOC SCI)
Mackenzie Campus	1.
Quesnel Campus	 Jennifer Catherall Judy Crain 3.
Science	1. Tyler Bassett
Student Services	1. Mahi Aravind
Trades	 (Brink) Bill Deutch (Canfor Tech) Jesse Smit (Heavy Industry)
Vanderhoof/Fort St. James	1. Deb Hes