## **Faculty Association Steward List 2024-2025**

## **Co-Chief Stewards:**

- Shelley Dougan
- Alice Winkel

## **Steward at Large:**

• Melinda Worfolk

Note: Areas without a steward will be covered by the Co-chief Steward or Steward at Large

Access and Continuing Education	1. Steven Storch
	2. Zelda Craig
Burns Lake Campus	1. Marta Tejero
Business	1. VACANT
Centre for Teaching and Learning	1. Candice Dyck
Health Sciences	1. (NURS) VACANT
	2. (MRAD/MLAB/SONO) Chrissy
	Wasstrom
	3. (Dental) VACANT
Human Services	1. VACANT
Liberal Arts and Social Sciences	1. (ARTS) Peter Maides
	2. (SOC SCI
Mackenzie Campus	1. VACANT
Quesnel Campus	1. Lisa Hart
	2. Carla Fulton
	3.
Science	1. Tyler Bassett
Student Services	1. Mahi Aravind
Trades	1. (Brink) Ben Stewart
	2. (Canfor Tech) Jesse Smit
	3. (Heavy Industry) Troy Werrell
Vanderhoof/Fort St. James	1. Deb Hes