## Faculty Association Steward List 2025-2026

## **Co-Chief Stewards:**

- Shelley Dougan
- Alice Winkel

## Steward at Large:

• Melinda Worfolk

Note: Areas without a steward will be covered by the Co-chief Steward or Steward at Large

Access and Continuing Education	1. Marta Tejero 2.
Burns Lake Campus	1.
Business	1.
Centre for Teaching and Learning	1. Candice Dyck
Health Sciences	<ol> <li>(NURS)</li> <li>(MRAD/MLAB/SONO) Chrissy Wasstrom</li> <li>(Dental)</li> </ol>
Human Services	1.
Liberal Arts and Social Sciences	1. (ARTS) <b>Peter Maides</b> 2. (SOC SCI)
Mackenzie Campus	1.
Quesnel Campus	1. Lisa Hart 2.
Science	1.
Student Services	1.
Trades	<ol> <li>(Brink)</li> <li>(Canfor Tech)</li> <li>(Heavy Industry) Troy Werrell</li> </ol>
Vanderhoof/Fort St. James	1.