Find a Steward

FACNC STEWARDS LIST – 2020-2021

 

AREA PERSON EMAIL
Burns Lake Vacant  
Business Muhammad Rahman rahmanm@cnc.bc.ca
Foundations Melinda Worfolk worfolkm@cnc.bc.ca
Health Sciences Kelly Ross rossk1@cnc.bc.ca
   
   
Human Services Vacant  
Liberal Arts/Social Sciences

George Davison

Peter Maides

facnc_negotiations@telus.net

maides@cnc.bc.ca

Mackenzie Vacant  
Quesnel Perry Taylor taylorp@cnc.bc.ca
Judy Crain crainj@cnc.bc.ca
  Jennifer Catherall catherallj@cnc.bc.ca
Science & Technology Greg Rose roseg1@cnc.bc.ca
     
Continuing Ed. Irina Doering doeringc1@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—Brink Vacant  
Trades—PG Tech Ben Stewart stewartb4@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—Heavy Industrial Craig Hull hullc@cnc.bc.ca
Vanderhoof/FSJ Debbra Hes hesd@cnc.bc.ca