Find a Steward

AREAPERSONEMAIL
AccessMelinda Worfolkworfolkm@cnc.bc.ca
BusinessMark Wendlingwendlingm@cnc.bc.ca
Continuing Ed.Steven Storchstorchs1@cnc.bc.ca
Health SciencesShelley Dougandougans2@cnc.bc.ca
Kelly Rossrossk1@cnc.bc.ca
Jesse Smitsmitj3@cnc.bc.ca
Human ServicesMarta Tejerotejerom@cnc.bc.ca
Liberal Arts/Social SciencesPeter Maidesmaides@cnc.bc.ca
Science & TechnologyGreg Roseroseg1@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—BrinkRoss Pullanpullanr@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—Heavy IndustrialCraig Hullhullc@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—PG TechBen Stewartstewartb4@cnc.bc.ca
MackenzieMarc Daigle daiglem3@cnc.bc.ca
QuesnelJen Catherallcatherallj@cnc.bc.ca
Perry Taylortaylorp@cnc.bc.ca
Judy Craincrainj@cnc.bc.ca
Burns LakeVacant
Vanderhoof/FSJDebbra Heshesd@cnc.bc.ca