Find a Steward

FACNC STEWARDS LIST – 2019/2020

 

AREA PERSON EMAIL
Burns Lake Vacant  
Business Muhammad Rahman rahmanm@cnc.bc.ca
Foundations Melinda Worfolk worfolkm@cnc.bc.ca
Health Sciences    
   
   
Human Services Vacant  
Liberal Arts/

Social Sciences

Eric Tompkins tompkins@cnc.bc.ca

 

Mackenzie Susan Blake blakes1@cnc.bc.ca
Quesnel Perry Taylor taylorp@cnc.bc.ca
Judy Crain  
  Jennifer Catherall catherallj@cnc.bc.ca
Sciences Greg Rose roseg1@cnc.bc.ca
     
Student Services    
Trades—Brink Ben Stewart stewartb4@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—PG Tech Reinhard Wildauer wildauer@cnc.bc.ca
Trades—Nicholson Craig Hull hullc@cnc.bc.ca
Vanderhoof/FSJ Debbra Hes hesd@cnc.bc.ca